Dagens låt




When you are feeling tired
I'll lay there with you
When you get up early in the morning
I'll get up with you
If you have a craving
I'll get it for you
If you wanna take a ride all by yourself
I'll be waiting for you


Love is my drug, is my medicine
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Love is my drug, she's my heroin
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me


Denna låten gör mig så himla glad. Vet inte varför, men får  alltid
ett leende på läpparna när jag hör den. Hans röst är så jävla het
också, me like! Detta blir helt klar dagens låt!

/ Amalaj

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0