Dagens låt

 


can you tell me what I should do?
to be the most important thing in you're life
what should I do, how should I be, to be near you?
what's wrong why can't you tell me?
how to get to your heart.


you're my sun when the rain is falling
you're the moon when the night comes
you're the air that I am breathing
you're the one that makes me believe in destiny


make up you're mind, come to your decision
do you want me or not?
cause if you don't i try to go on with my life
but no one compears to you
If you're beautiful, I'm the opposit
no doubt, true love comes from the heart



Är inte texten bara helt lovely? I love it. Detta blir helt klart dagens låt.
Som vanligt är detta inte hela lyricsen. Men resten av texten hittar ni här.

/ Amalaj

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0